I’m trying to sort out what to do in my final week in Italy and each time I think that I’m sorted, all bases covered, well done me..when it appears – another recommendation..another must see….another if you only have one chance you must go…..  Well you get my drift.  The Internet is a wonderful thing and a curse!  I have a car hired for that week. I have more rooms booked than I need. I have tried to just go with it. But it’s hard. I want to do it all but also not rush anything.  I am lucky that my job means I’ve been able to ask Italians where they would go. Local knowledge helps!  Except it’s all the places on my list….”if you have time”.  Time – can I make these 5 weeks turn into 10. Looks like I might need it…

Oh well back to the map…but i think I’ll leave the decisions to another day!

